Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Geneseo, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a farm boy who lives in the city for a job. So yes I am hard working very loyal to whomever I come in contact with. I do however dont like the city life and for me its to busy and noisey. I perfer somehwhere out in the country where you can here the sounds of silents and to be able to see the stars in the sky. I would sum this all up by saying I am old fashion in many ways but yet I have grown to accept somethings as life is always changing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a living and enjoy what I do. As I stated before I moved up here to get a great job cause good jobs are hard to come by where I come from. Someday, with God's help, I will live out in the country and hopefully find a wife and have children. That is where I stand now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a farm boy so anything mechanical I can fix. I am a great problem solver when it comes to machinery. I consider myself a great communicater. I like to talk and also like to listen. Im a "Half glass full "guy who tries to look at everything in a positive light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile. Im not 100% sure cause I really havnt asked. I am ,though, always in a great mood. Whether its at work or hanging out with friends and even when things start going wrong. I always try to keep a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im actually into history books. Right now Im reading about the histury of John Deere and how him and his son started the Deere Company. I love action movies, although any movies is worth watching once. My music taste varies, I pretty much like it all. Im a meat and potato kinda guy. I dont eat fake stuff that is made my man. I eat things that are grown by farmers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith, I know where I will be when I die. I dont have to worry about my faith. I do believe in God and that He sent his Son Jesus to die not just for my sins but everyones. And In knowing that I am filled with the Holy Spirirt. Other that that everything else isnt that important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God has instore for me next. Im always looking for the next best thing in life and hoping that I havnt let it pass me by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since Im on second shift Im usually working but on my time off I enjoying going out with friends going to concerts or just hanging out watching tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a laid back farm boy who knows how to treat a lady as a lady then let me know.