Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deerew1435

27 M Millbrook, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really good at filling out these things, but I think I am the type of person I would want to know. I tend to be a little reserved when I first meet someone, but let me assure you...I'm pretty loud and outspoken once I get to know you! I think I am a pretty sociable person...and I need someone who is as well. I hate being the one who keeps things social in the relationship.

One of my greatest strengths is my loyalty to people I care about. I will go to great lengths to stand up for and defend my loved ones.

I tend to be the person in my group of friends who plans and makes the decisions about what to do. However, I really would really like to find someone who is capable of that as well...it gets tiring being the decision-maker all the time!

Now that I am out of college and can afford to do so, I love to travel. I've become a bit of a miles and points whore, even though I don't have THAT many, haha. Since I graduated college in 2009, I've been to 26 different states (either for work, or pleasure!)

I trust people easily, but once you give me a reason to NOT trust you...it's almost impossible to gain it back. Proceed with caution ;)

I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, for better or worse.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a civil engineer in the highway construction industry. I graduated from the University of Alabama in 2009. Currently working on getting my PE license and figuring out where I'm going next once that happens!
I’m really good at
Gaining people's trust and confidence. I've figured out that people tend to trust me and feel very comfortable around me very quickly. I feel like that's a good thing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; The Hunger Games trilogy, 11/22/63 by Stephen King, the Tucker Max books, The DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Great Gatsby, The Help.

I love movies. Period. I could just about open my own blockbuster :) okay not really...but you get the drift. Probably my two favorite movies of all time are at COMPLETE opposite ends of the spectrum from each other. 1) Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I LOVE this movie. It's so offbeat, yet is so real in the portrayal of a relationship. If you've never seen it...let's have a date and watch it! 2) Bridesmaids. Hahahaha. What can I say...I love this movie and can just about quote the entire thing.

My tastes in music are truly all over the place. My friends have said there is really no rhyme or reason to my tastes when hearing my iPhone play on shuffle haha. I like everything from Fleetwood Mac to Ke$ha to Jay-Z to Annie Lennox to Luke Bryan. I have to admit though...I'm a little obsessed with Stevie Nicks. I love ALL her music, both solo and with Fleetwood Mac. So if you share that same love for her, you should definitely message me.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone. Providing connections and music for my life.
2. My computer. You might could say I'm addicted to electronics. Haha
3. My car, a 2011 Mazda 3 named Minnie Jackson. I told you I loved "The Help"!
4. Alabama football. I've been going to games since I was about 7 years old, and watching them since before that. My social schedule in the fall revolves around football season, like any true Southerner.
5. My bed. It's always so comforting to come home to after a long day or after I've been away for a while.
6. My family and other loved ones. They may drive me insane at times...but they also keep me sane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As much as I hate to admit it...money. Where I'm gonna spend it, where it's gonna come from, how I'm gonna make it last...you know. the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm in Montgomery, probably staying at home watching a movie. Occasionally, I go out to the bars with friends or catch a Biscuits game.

However, as I said earlier, I like to get out of Montgomery a lot, so I'm frequently out of town on the weekends :) I'm in the Mobile area, Birmingham, and Tuscaloosa a lot...so if you live in any of those places, don't count me out just cause I live in MGM haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've reached the age where I prefer staying home with someone to going out and partying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have made it this far down the list and are still interested :)