Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deerick83

31 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to put here, but here goes.......... I am a people person, who loves to go out and have a good time, but I also enjoy just a quiet evening at home. I like to be outdoors whenever possible, cook, clean, movies, and I love random road trips. I haven't ever really traveled so I am also looking for someone who likes to travel periodically. I would love to go up north and out west to sight see.
I am an ENTJ Myers Briggs personality type if you are into that, and it does interest me quite a bit learning about different people and their "personality type". I like to laugh and have fun most of the time, I think that's part of my personality, but I can also be very serious and professional when needed. I enjoy being sweet and romantic, and small things really make a difference to me, like a simple phone call or text just saying Hi, or I hope you have a good day. Those types of things mean more to me than anything. I am very thoughtful and I like to take care of my friends and potiencal partner , and I am looking for someone to do the same.

I believe communication, trust, respect go a long way in any relationship. I am not Into sharing, and I am looking for just that one person to share life with, my best friend and eventually my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in higher education, in two positions in which I love. I also work as a music associate at a church and play the piano as well as the organ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping out, listening, making people laugh, playing piano, love to clean and make things organized. Cooking, and having a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, and my laugh and hair. Sometimes it's kinda crazy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most movies, action adventure, comedy and a good chick flick are my favorites. I have recently started reading motivational books and have really enjoyed getting to know myself better and how to be a better person, friend, and co- worker.

As to food, I am pretty open and will eat most cuisine. Not big into anything really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
iPhone
iPhone charger
Music
Laughter
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better musician, person, friend, and listener.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to vacuum. I am scared to death of heights and snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am Iooking for lasting meaningful relationships wether that means dating someone or being friends. I am easy going and I enjoy meeting all kinda of guys. Sorry guys but smoking is a deal breaker for me.