Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deetrosa

31 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I answered a bazillion questions just to even out my personality scores.... it kind of makes me look like a lazy introverted sex freak, which is only partially true.

I am in an open relationship with the love of my life. I am not seeking another partner, but am here to chat, flirt, and maybe meet up if things go in that direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, I don't ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lullabies for Little Criminals by Heather O'Neil, The Road by Cormac McCarthy, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson (among lots more)

Movies: Fight Club, Interview with the Vampire, Drive, Let Me In, True Romance, The Fifth Element, Romeo and Juliet, etc.

TV: American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, True Blood, etc.

Music: Queens of the Stone Age, Eagles of Death Metal, Peter Bjorn and John, Mumford and Sons, Fleetwood Mac, Southern, Shovel & Rope, New Division, etc.

Food: Blueberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, rainy days, full moons, the smell of the forest, white sand beaches, animals of all kinds, fresh food, 80’s music, board games, sci-fi and horror movies, making lists, libraries, costumes, ancient mythologies, patio beers, memes, halloween, travelling, day dreaming, hammocks, eccentric jewellery, swimming in natural waters, and laughing my ass off.

I refuse to adhere to your numerical conformity. Or whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cats and time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All likely options:

- At home drinking a few glasses of red wine and listening to music
- At a dive bar playing pool with a friend
- At a house or private party with a special group of friends
- At a nice restaurant enjoying great food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is dumb thing to have on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture and somewhat complete profile. I like men with lots of confidence who aren't dicks.