Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deezy25

35 M San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think im adventurous and that I'll try just about anything once. I believe life is meant to be enjoyed and experienced. Too much routine tends to bore the crap outa me. I definitely need some spontaneity in life!

I absolutely love traveling but havent done much lately. Ive backpacked Europe twice. Once for a couple weeks, the second time for a couple months. Really wanna be in Germany next year for Oktoberfest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best father I can for my daughter post divorce...this is #1 for me. She's an amazing lil lady and i share custody 50/50 with her mom. Somehow me and my baby's mama managed to stay friends through all the bs...Im very thankful. I absolutely hate drama!

I have a great job for an ISP in San Jose. Its a perfect fit for my personality. My schedule is pretty flexible and I get to interact with lots of interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself and being silly, cooking (especially working the BBQ), doing foreign accents, over rotating front flips, massages, gaming, solving problems, weeding through the BS to get to the truth, procrastination, I have a real talent for locking my keys in my truck...my State Farm Rep loves me! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a looong commute so I've been doing audio books to help pass the time. Listening to Game of Thrones right now...have Echart Tolle on queue. I like to read things that chalenge my beliefs and I'm a sucker for the post apocalyptic genre which means i love me some zombies! I enjoy most music...especially if its live. Here's a list of some of my favorites:

Books:
WWZ
The Stand
The Road
Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles
Swan Song
Many Lives Many Masters (must read)
A New Earth
The Power of Now

Movies:
The Alien trilogy...the rest sucked
Last of the Mohikans
13th Warrior
Anchorman
Office Space
Big Lebowski
LOTR
Usual Suspects
28 days later
So so many more....

Shows:
Game of Thrones
Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
Family Guy
Dexter
Bar Rescue
News Room
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My Daughter
2: Family / Friends
3: My Bed
4: Good Eats (examples: a big juicy rib eye, linguini and clams and some fresh baked bread, pho, sushi, all kinds of cheese (except cottage...blah!) anything on the bbq, bacon & egg sandwiches when Im hungover!...ya, I love food.
5: Google
6: Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me, my daughter, the country and our planet.

Ways of finding balance in my life.

How I would survive the zombie apocalypse. Dont worry, I'll include you in my colony of survivors! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I was just talking about this with a friend...Being a single parent is really weird. It feels like I have 2 separate lives.

On the Fridays I have my daughter it's fun family stuff. Cook some dinner maybe bbq by the pool and swim, have a movie night with popcorn, play games, build a fort or have a sleepover with friends.

On the fridays I don't have my daughter I'm a total bachelor. I hate cooking for just myself so it's usually takeout or meeting friends for dinner and drinks. Sometimes I'll just stay home and veg out. Im more then happy cracking open a beer or bottle of wine and catching up on my shows or playing some video games.