Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deezybreezy4

32 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in LaLa land (Santa Monica specifically) for the last couple of years but anxiously counting the days til I return to SF in a few weeks!!!!

I'm just a girl (in the words of Gwen). But seriously, I am. I'm girly enough, but I love watching football, playing soccer, and doing other dude-like stuff.

I'm a professional and enjoy my work but it doesn't control my life. Mostly, I enjoy catching up with friends (preferably w good food and drink, ie tapas and vino) and I'm stoked about exploring new (and old) spots in the city.

I'm from California - so I am and always will be a California girl. I come from a small family and a small town. I have an older brother and he works along side my dad and uncle in our family business back home. I truly enjoy going home often to see family and friends. My high school friends all still live back home with husbands and children. I'm auntie Deez and love all of their kids! (very happy just being an "aunt" for now)

I'm looking for a relationship and companion - someone to totally laugh with and enjoy the small things in life. I really value honesty and loyalty. Sometimes I think I'm loyal to a fault and I expect something on par in return. Basically, I just want friends/a boyfriend/my family to have my back as much as I have theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a family law attorney. Please don't let that scare you off or stereotype me. It's just what I do, and I enjoy it. Always good to have a lawyer around ... just in case (and I used to do DUI defense - that's a handy one!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being outgoing, friendly, honest, and loyal. Oh ya, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm pretty silly most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bubbly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book - To Kill a Mockingbird (but I really LOVED the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series)
Fav movies - Wizard of Oz, the Big Lebowski, Closer, 500 Days of Summer, Juno, Cruel Intentions, Dumb and Dumber, Romeo & Juliet, Friday, Big Daddy, 10 Things I Hate About You
Fav shows - Fashion Police, House of Cards, Orange is the new Black, Sex and the City, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Always Sunny, Chelsea Lately, SYTYCD
Fav music - where do I start? Coldplay is my #1. Others I love, Foster the People, Maroon 5, Rihanna, No Doubt, Muse, Jack Johnson, and on and on (in the words of Jack)
Karaoke - Borderline, Patience, Nothin' But a G Thing, Good Life, I'm Yours, Sunday Morning (No Doubt), Ex-Factor, Goodbye Earl
Fav food - rice - lame, I know, but Mexican food is my favorite type of food. I'm a vegetarian but other than that I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Barclay - my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2. water & lotion (I love to hydrate, discovered this after spring break 2001 in Cancun)
3. music
4. freedom
5. the beach/ocean views/ocean sounds
6. last but not least - quality time with family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make more contributions to others/the world.
How to eliminate homelessness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for happy hour, seeing a live show, or having a night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure what this is meant to address but here's a little tid bit - I've been in love 3 times. If you want to know something personal about me, just ask. I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine, funny, intelligent, honest, loyal guy with some style, edginess, and a great smile. Attraction is a must so that's best discovered in person.