Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

default82

20 M Northfield, VT

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a really relaxed guy that is always down to have a good time. I'm open to nearly everything. I love to read and hang out with friends whenever I can. I'm an old fashioned kind-of guy. Which means I don't think chivalry is dead, just a hidden art.

I am in college at Norwich university, and am now a sophomore. I learned more about myself and my views on life after one semester at this school than I have my entire life.

I am an ENFJ, if you know what that means, bonus points to you! I'm really hard to shut up once I get talking, because I love sharing my interest. I am respectful but I love to interact and talk to people. That fundamental part of getting to know someone is very important to me and I always strive to leave a positive impression.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in college to earn a degree in psychology, after which I will get a Ph.D so I can help soldiers with PTSD.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being good at a lot of things. I'm not an expert in really anything but I do know a lot about everything I do and try, a jack of all trades if you would.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite at first if I don't know you or have a reason to talk to you, but as soon as you get past that I will open up like a book. I also tend to have a scowl on my face when by myself, mostly due to being in thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Star Wars books, forgotten realms books, anything written by Brent Weeks, I've read some James Patterson novels, but I mostly enjoy fantasy and sci-fi. I love to go to the movies and ill watch anything but a horror movie. I watch HIMYM, along with doctor who and ill always watch reruns of scrubs. I have also recently gotten into anime. I'm mostly into any type of music except metal, newer rap, and country.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, a good book, my family, a hat, my multi-tool, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to understand humans better and how I can use that knowledge to improve the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly here at school I'm stuck doing anything to keep myself busy, but back at home I'm normally out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a story to my user name and I'd be more than willing to share it with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I interest you at all or have more questions.