Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

define_gravity

27 F Cerritos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to the profile of define_gravity version 3.0.

I love musical theatre, plays, classical music, and of course, rock n roll :). I like most types of food, and I'm not too terribly picky, although I try not to eat pork or beef.

I temp (yes, I'm one of those people that don't have regular jobs - but I prefer to think of it as saving the days for corporate America) although I'm kinda sorta looking for a regular full time job. I'm toying with the idea of taking the CBEST this summer and substitute teaching for a while. But we'll see. :)

I am clever, amusing, and delightful
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm going to school for my BA in history. I plan to continue through grad school, researching and teaching in... oh, about eight years.
I’m really good at
Cooking, shopping, having fun. :) Having magnificent conversations with people. Shooting rubber bands (you do NOT want to get me near any!).
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing, brilliant smile. And then my brain. And my eyes, somewhere in there. And throw in my sense of humor and easygoing manner. Yea... all that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any research about gender and sexual relations from 1900 - 2000. I also like contemporary novels. And romance. Love a good, funny romance.

Movies: Documentaries focusing on the Modern Era (1920 - 1990). And romance and comedies. But good ones, not boring stuff like Pearl Harbor and Superbad. Stuff like The Way We Were and The 40 Year Old Virgin.

Music: Classical, especially the romantic and impressionist periods. And Musical Theater (Rent, Les Mis, Spring Awakening). And the Killers. LOVE the killers. And Dixie Chicks, the Fray, Phantom Planet, My Chemical Romance, Sarah Brightman, and BarlowGirl.

Food: No sushi or anything too spicy. Everything else works!
The six things I could never do without
Chanel, Dolce & Gabbana, books, chocolate, roses, and Estee Lauder.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
History and why things are the way they are. And politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, hanging out. We're pretty low key. Sometimes I'll ditch them and catch a movie I really want to see. I don't have a problem seeing movie by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hang with a low key, multi-faceted girl with a big vocabulary... among other things.