Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

defnocowgirl

25 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you have a great idea on what to do around here I'm all ears. If you're tall, smart, and have great hair I might be interested in more. Not picky at all, I know.

Other than that I love Texas (except for the heat in summer) and the friendliness here but I'm never gonna get used to people posing with dead deer or the country music obsession.

And I can't wait to be back in Germany over the summer and get on my motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'd rather be traveling but I'd love to stop moving, too. In the US for school and no idea where I'm gonna be in 2015.
I’m really good at
Work hard play hard. Smart kids deserve to party.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcasm. Trying to use it less often.
"Your English is so good. You don't have an accent at all"...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get how one of my best friends doesn't like movies. I could watch them all day. Perks of being a student; tried completing IMDb's top200 list last break. Love Disney, sports movies/success stories, dramas, thrillers, prison movies.. Ones that come to mind are Leon, la vita e bella, saving private Ryan, american history x, the help, the intouchables,the blind side...and all of the romantic stuff...love&basketball, pride&prejudice, love actually/notting hill/4weddings and a funeral /pretty woman/, breakfast at Tiffany's, 10things I hate about you, say anything, Juno.

Books. Hate to admit it but been mostly reading for school / business related stuff or language books. My parents used to hand me down the novels they had finished but they live far away now :) Time for another Harry Potter era.

Music. Sometimes classic but mostly electronic/house/pandoras90s/alternative/rock. Not a fan of this question because I can't describe my taste. In either genre I'll like and dislike certain songs.

Oh and favorite series...(I watch much more crap. Even 16&pregnant when I'm in the mood for some trash TV) : GoT / modern family/ parks n rec/ downton abbey / grey's / community / hart of Dixie / house of cards ...
The six things I could never do without
Internet. Family. Education. Blue skies. Pizza.money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to live in the moment. I'll come up with another 2year plan soon enough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Coloring books are extremely relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You know die Mannschaft will win the world cup.
You'd like to introduce me to a cool hobby.