Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deformschool

32 Midwest City, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE!
I feel like I should disclose some info before I go any further... First, while I am very liberal in my beliefs I also have a very irreverent sense of humor. If you are a "social justice warrior" you will probably hate me. Second, I wear makeup. It's a deal breaker for a lot of women. I am not trans and I identify as heterosexual, but as I am typing this I am wearing slime green nail polish, eyeliner and black eye shadow. If that doesn't scare you off I would love to chat get to known you.

I'm a 32 year old dude who likes to have fun. I'm not a pretenious jerk. I am really into horror movies, cartoons and music. I'm pretty chill, but my personality might be a bit much for some. I'm not looking for my "soul mate" at this point(if it happens, it happens), I'm really just looking to "get myself back out there" and would love to meet some new people! Friends are always great and I am looking for a new social circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working art and music while while working on becoming a better version of me. Basically starting a new chapter after a "quarter-life crisis"...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind, I'm a great listener and great with giving out advice(but horrible at taking it). I can always cheer up a friend when they are down. I'm also okay at art(drawing grotesque little monsters) and music.... and I'm funny. And awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm covered in tattoos, so people are usually intimidated by me.... until I open my mouth(I'm really upbeat and outgoing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music goes I listen to tons of stuff... everything from shoegaze, power pop, edm, crust, deathcore/metalcore/moshcore, dance pop, gansta rap, new wave, death rock, post-punk, etc... I'm kind of in an alt-rap/witchhouse phase right now. Ke$ha is my biggest guilty pleasure. Hard, dirty synths are always a plus. I watch tons of cartoons(current favorites are squidbillies and regular show). I like all kinds of movies, but I'm really in to bad horror, exploitation, documentaries and comedies. As far as TV goes, I really like American Horror Story, Workaholics, Parks and Recreations, Brooklyn 99, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Gotham and The League right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coke Zero, pizza, headphones, friends, my son and wuuuuuv...(daaaawww)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am living with Bipolar Disorder... I take meds, so it is pretty much under control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home being bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a problem with "words vomiting" at people. I am secretly in to "emo", and I mean like hot topic emo. Seriously, I really like that stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am cute and you want to talk about esoteric shizz.