Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

degga0311

32 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm David.
Currently a full time dad to my beautiful 5 year old daughter. I'm also a part time lecturer and part time support worker.
32 years old but yeah I do look younger.
Must have good genes :)
Lived in Leeds for over 9 years now. Moved here from the Lake District!
It's good to get back up there for a long weekend but it's a bit too remote for me to live there.
Like the usual stuff I guess, music and gigs have always been a big part of my life, not as much now but still a part. I enjoy and I'm pretty good at trompe l'oeil and faux painting. Just ask me to save me writing stuff on here! Am no good at writing about myself!
X
Do you know how a conversation works? Try it and not just answer questions. There is a differance!
X
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time dad obviously takes a lot of my time up.
Starting a teaching qualification in September to get my career back on track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, trompe l'oeil and faux painting, making light of situations,
Plus loads of other stuff so just ask me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, Love a lot of new reggae and acoustic stuff right now. I have a massive music collection which mainly contains the two above along with punk, hardcore, ska, with a few unexpected random things thrown in for good measures!
I'd list bands but not many people seem to like my music tastes so you can just ask if you want to no!
Films, I like a bit of everything really,think the Hannibal films are my favorates. Or a nice Disney film (blame my daughter)
Food, am not too picky. Love Mexican food. Hate coriander (it's rancid)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,
Music,
Friends and family (they count as one),
Phone,
Sex,
I don't no, Nutella?
Ok so I might need to rethink the last one but Nutella is awesome! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something good to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends really! Usually at home, bored, watching something crap on tv.
If I do get out ill go see mates, few drinks in a bar or something! Clubbing isn't my scene!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your female, trustworthy, like children, and You want to get to no me!
Simple eh:)