Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deherenman

28 Irving, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a white guy who prefer to date outside of my race. I enjoy life in my own sort of way I would like to find a lady to share my life with. I am a unique tolerant person. I have a visual impairment. I am looking for a friend who will turn in to a long term relationship.

I am intelligent, independent, and looking for the same in a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my masters at Ball State in Information Communication Sciences in July of 2011. Starting a new job and trying to find out if i like it. Trying to meet new people since I just moved to Irving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people, fixing computers, giving massages, being open minded, saving money, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am my own person, my smile, my eyes, i am a white guy. no jk, skinny/in shape. nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I have way too many to list. I like all sorts of books,
music: rap, rock, jazz, classical movies: what every is playing
food: steak, almost anything i can cook and most things i can't
cook. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. time
2. food
3. books
4. internet computer
5. other people
6. money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being out of college, what i am going to do with my life, investing , the ladies, books, trying to find a job i want to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading books, going out if there is anything to do, cooking dinner, spending time on the internet/ computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only dated 1 white girl before. So that being said don't be shocked..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your able to respect a guy that is his own person and that you don't have to agree with on every point, attractive lady of any race. That doesn't mind a white guy in her love life. I am not the most religious person in the world. this said i respect all religions. I just haven't found out where or how religion fits in my life. If you can deal with that, then send me a message... I am interested in interracial relationships

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!