Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dehoo

33 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have moved back to the bay area after living in LA for a year and a half and I'm looking to meet new people to enjoy the city with.
Some random facts about me:
1) I enjoy helping ppl who are less fortunate but are still motivated to chase their dreams
2) my life path number is 11...you might need to Google that.
3) spent a month teaching english as a foreign languge in a village in boruca, Costa Rica
4) favorite job: working at an afterschool program with elementary school kids
5) right now I'm looking to find a country to do some volunteering and traveling in for about 3-5 weeks...have any ideas or volunteering agencies you know about? .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work the regular 9-5 as a registered nurse and enjoy the work that I do.

During my spare time, I've been trying to get out and enjoy the weather as much as possible (tennis, softball, checking out local events, beach, biking, hiking, etc.). I love being outside, which is part of the reason why I had to move out of San Francisco (which is where I grew up)....it's too foggy there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think that I'm good at....
1) being a good friend
2) cooking
3) sports (softball, basketball, etc.)
4) thinking outside the box
5) making random comments
6) finding cool things to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm asian and they can't really tell whether I'm korean, chinese, vietnamese, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: 5 people you meet in heaven, myers-briggs personality type....I usually enjoy books that can give me a different way of looking at life.

movies: the rock, hang-over, vanilla sky, the game, good will hunting, a beautiful mind, rwanda hotel,...

music: I like my hip hop and r&b

food: I like most types of food, but my fave are the things that are cheap, healthy and tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) sports/physical activity (softball, basketball, golf, yoga, hiking trails, beaches, camping, and tennis)
2) a cell phone...I don't remember phone numbers anymore
3) great weather....it's not socal, but bay area weather is pretty awesome.
4) good food....having grown up in the bay area, I've been lucky enough to try all kinds of food...the tasty, the mediocre stuff, and the nasty.
5) a working car....gives me so much freedom to go where ever whenever
6) nice comfy bed...nothing better to come home to after a long tiring day at work/school or having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, my relationships, and new things to do and try
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
An ideal Friday would be spending time with friends....I usually prefer seeing friends one to one or in smaller groups because its easier to catch up and open up deeper levels of conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i watch greys anatomy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a meaningful and real relationship