Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deia5890

25 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family are the most important to me and I will do anything and everything if they are in need. I'm very big into rock music and I go to many concerts with my best friend. Without braking our pocket books of course.

I'm not originally from calgary, but from calgary area. As much as the city is convienant, I mis my small town and knowing everyone I see.

I work Monday to Friday, as well as run my own company from home with my little sister/roommate. You should check it out on Facebook at Rose Red Dreams, and send me your feedback! :-)

Want to know more? Just ask me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently set up and take down drinks, coffee and sometimes food for lawyers meetings. One day I hope to make my home business big enough that it's all I have to do. You can check it out on Facebook at Rose Red Dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything that requires work with my hands. Take that whichever way you please ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They arent a normal color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: game of thrones, sword or truth series, anything by Stephen kind, anything by terry brooks

Shows/movies: games of thrones, walking dead, supernatural, stargate sg1/atlantis,

Music: shinedown, billy talent, motley Crüe, kiss, papa roach, buckcherry... Oh so many more to list.. Mostly rock music

Foods: I eat just about anything expect liver, tofu, and olives. I'd rather walk into a wall then eat those..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitty. She's in one of my pictures. She's my savior <3
2. My family and friends.
3. It's corny but my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can further my company and te different things I can make with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Or hanging out with my roommate/sister.. Working lol we got tired of the jerks and losers in the world, so we closed ourselves off and threw our lives into Rose Red Dreams. Now it's time to come back out of my shell