Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deibelg

34 Wichita, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here from, well, a few different places. I was in Chicago for college and grad school, and then Michigan for my doctorate. I was then in Florida for a job and now I'm here teaching at Wichita State. I have fun the Chicago Marathon for the past two years, but my real passion is a soccer. I also love traveling, especially when it's for something other than having to play a concert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional musician and college professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, figuring things out (I hate losing to machines), and I'm an ok cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I don't know. I often get mistaken for a college student, which is nothing new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I got burned out reading in college due to my history major, so I'm trying to read more--but when I did read, I loved the classics and early American literature. I work so hard during the day that I often succumb to a movie or documentary instead, however. Music is my life and livelihood which is a more difficult balance than one might think. I love what I do. I love almost all kinds of music, which almost everyone says but hardly anyone means. I love great movies and documentaries--some of my recent favorites include Children of Men, In the Name of the Father, and Ai Weiwei: Never Scared. I also love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Dogs, good wine/beer, NPR, Art, people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just trying to figure it all out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have that much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a normal person who finds me interesting.