Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 West Palm Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working on my Master's in CIS (computer information sciences) while being employed full time. I am a person with a passion for learning new things (though not necessarily from school). I am always looking for new ways to improve things around me.

I hate being bored and am always looking for something to do; though I consider a good book or game something to do and can easily spend an evening or two just working through one. Anything that makes me think can usually keep my interest for a long time.

In addition to doing things indoors, I also thoroughly enjoy the outdoors (though i have little occasion to do so and would like more). I love being out on the water or walking through the woods.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently gainfully employed, working and improving my abilities in my field. I am also improving my body and my mind through martial arts, exercise and lots of reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Strategy, Games, and Debates. I thoroughly enjoy anything that makes me think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit different than most people, but usually in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time, Redwall, Anything by R.A. Salvetore

Movies: LotR, Star Wars, Unbreakable

Shows: Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory

Music: Yasunori Mitsuda, Yoko Shimomura, Motoi Sakuraba, Yuki Kaijura, Paul Oakenfold, Kamelot... My musical tastes go just about everywhere...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers (Seriously, i make my living with them), a few close friends, music, ability to discover new things, warmth, challenges...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, whether its technology or just a general way of doing things. Also day-dreaming, my mind tends to run with random concepts about fictional alternate universes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or settling in for a good spot of entertainment. I like to stay up late at night on Fridays to enjoy the quiet that night brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll usually answer any question, though you have to know what to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you had any thoughts about this profile or whatever. Small quips are fine (even if you're not interested). If you are interested you should definitely message me so I can find you!