Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

del24uk

33 M East Kilbride, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really not good about talking about myself, so here goes nothing..... I never judge a book by its cover, so please do not do the same. I am very active although some of the pictures don't show this, as i hate getting my photo taken. I enjoy rock climbing, i go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I love reading and i am trying to learn to draw again, i even bought an easel to try get into it again. I do have life goals that i want to achieve in my life time and maybe you could join me on them. If you would like to know some of them, just email me.

I am looking for someone who is fun, true their self on what they are really want on this web site and I hate judgemental people. I am not just looking for a partner, i am also looking for a best friend, If you interested on learning more give me a email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the simple things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on that question, as i have never asked my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have only started to get into reading properly since i bought a kindle so i will list all the books i have read; all the Harry Potter books, the percy Jackson books, the hunger games trilogy, battlefield 3 novel, and i am currently reading through all the black magician books, i am on book 2 of 6. I do have a habit of reading a book 3 quarters the way through and not finishing it, and then picking it up months later, and forgetting what is happening. LOL. Hopefully some of you can relate to that.

I like anything as long as it is not too stupid or too far fetched. I hate horror films that show people getting tortured or clowns (not a big fan of clowns)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sea, my car, my family, my friends, the gym and a roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, and what the future may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly in my house watching a film or reading. But sometimes like to go out with friends to pub, a club or cinema. Although i am getting sick of the club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right, I not answering that question in public
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to learn more, just send me a email.