Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Parsippany, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:17pm
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to workout. I like to go out with friends and family. I usually go to lounges, bars, out to dinner and movies. I like sports but I am not a huge sports fanatic. I am pretty good with my hands around a house. I enjoy going to the beach. I am a spring and summer person. I like trying new things. Family is important to me. Looking for the same in my future partner. I live on my own, I have a condo. I am self sufficient individual. Looking for a companion, best friend, and lover to be a part of my life as well as theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Electronic Medical Records Trainer. I train doctors, nurses, and front desk staff with their software to run their office. I also work part time about 3 days a month. I have a part time job at the Prudential Arena as a Security Officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and being calm and overall nice guy. Most people can tell I am a gentleman, which I am. I will warn you there is a sarcastic side to me after all I am 100% Italian. You will find out it is harmless and mostly playful sarcasm. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food. Willing to try new things, I am an open minded person. I like all types of music except country. I am currently reading Catch 22. I like to know what is going on in the world I like to stay on top of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends or with family. I am also going on a date when the opportunity presents itself. I also have no problem going on dates during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's private you will have to get to know me first. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions and you want to get to know me better. You have similar interests. Want to get together for drinks or coffee on the first date and see if there is a connection.

I only respond to profiles with pictures.