Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delbrit2020

35 M Frederick, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, about me...well, I was born and raised here in Colorado before I escaped and moved to southern California for college. After graduating, I decided to move back to Colorado because, as we all know, this state is a vortex which will eventually suck you back no matter how far you roam. Music is a huge part of my life. I've played the drums for about 16 years and have been in a bunch of bands and have been the singer in a couple bands as well. I am a self proclaimed music snob, so you will have to be willing to put up with some slightly obscure stuff from time to time. I finished grad school a couple years ago and got my masters degree in public administration. I'm currently looking to work as a policy analyst in some capacity, but since the economy sucks right now, I haven't had much luck as of yet. So, I'm still stuck working in the bowels of corporate america. Anyway, write me some time if you're interested.

Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to play the piano, looking for my dream job, and being generally awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
duping myself and others into thinking that I'm good at things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mean to brag, but I got a pair of gams on me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Brothers Karamazov, You Shall Know Our Velocity, Propaganda and the Public Mind, Infinite Jest, and anything by Don DeLillo and Kurt Vonnegut
Movies - The Big Lebowski, The Goonies, City of God, and pretty much anything with Bill Murray
Music - too many for an all-inclusive list, but here are a few artists that come to mind at the moment: 31 Knots, Pavement, Tom Waits, C-Rayz Wallz, Titus Andronicus, The Mountain Goats, Fang Island, Nick Cave, Neutral Milk Hotel, Beirut, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, The Murder City Devils, Thao, Fanfarlo, Giraffes? Giraffes!, and the list could go on and on.
Food - I'm not too picky, but I do try to buy responsibly and humanely raised meat. When going out to eat I prefer to support locally owned restaurants rather than the big chains, but other than that I'm pretty easy to please...I like Italian, Mexican, seafood...whatever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, good friends with which to discuss said music and books, family, vacations (though I don't get the chance to travel nearly as much as I'd like), and I can't think of a sixth thing that I couldn't do without...I guess I'll go with the combination of red wine and dark chocolate because that's delicious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm not going to be able to retire by the time I'm 35 like I had planned when I was in college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not 22 anymore, so I don't really care about going out every Friday night. If something cool is going on, I'll go out, but I'm just as content hanging out at a friend's house or lounging on the couch with a movie and some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got stories, kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it