Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delcomann

40 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open minded, easy going, but not "easy", respectful to others and myself. Fun loving, easy going, but serious when needed. I try to stay balanced.

Recently transferd out here from Middletown CT. What a completely different world! Some how it seems not wrong, but not quite right to see Christmas lights in 60-80 weather!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm sure this is a question many of us have asked ourselves quite a few times. I'm, I hope, a great dad to a little girl that lives in Philadelphia. I travel back and forth quite a bit and have a great friendship with her mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, cooking, being a soldier, listening, fixing mechanical things, finding solutions to life's situations ( I don't believe in problems. cant handle them, but i can handle situations) staying realistically positive, even under the worse conditions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure here, my eyes? my lack of hair? maybe you can tell me if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhh books, the great love of my life, where would I be today without you? I will read just about anything. Yes, even tech manuals. BUT, given a choice, I would choose sci-fi / fantasy over most genres. I would say my favorite writers are William Gibson, Joel Ambercrombie, Poppy Z Brite, ( I know she isn't sci-fi ), Harry Turtledove, I'm not sure if George RR Martin belongs in my favorites list, but I do enjoy his books. Much respect for Tolkien. Anthony Burgess, Robert A. Heinlein, the list goes on and on.

Movies- pretty much the same rule applies. No, I don't mind reading my movie.

Music- Another great love and very diverse. everything from todays pop type stuff to 70's folk rock, techno- industrial, alternative, dance, even though I dance like a drunken one legged white guy with two left feet, honestly,I can listen to just about anything.

Food- well, I will eat anything except coleslaw, and liver. As far as my favorite foods go, I love spicy noodle soups, anything with heat to it. I recently attempted ( and failed) a hot wing challenge at Sliders in Wallingford, C T. I walked away with it half done and a blister on my tongue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter - My entire reason for doing what i do.
Coffee - The darker the roast the better
Beer - No, I don't always drink, but I can enjoy a crafted beer and be happy with just one. Honestly, who is happy with just one beer? I better make that two)
Exercise - I need LOTS more and more often
Love - Be it friends, family, lovers, it makes the world go round and brings hope for a better tomorrow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether on not Han really shot first or if it was all just propaganda
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, unless i am out, then I'm not home. But Seriously, Generally I'm home, unless i make the drive up to the IE where my crazy ass family lives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, and if there might be something we have in common