Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delicioussteve

34 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a jeans and tshirt kind of guy but I'm comfortable in a suit. Not a big sports guy. I have a pretty dry sense of humor. I am straight forward and can be bad at not just keeping my thoughts to myself. I hate people that dwell on the negative. I try to surround myself with people I admire. I'm happy with my life. I like my job and I have a great group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is the job section right? I got a good one. I'm the senior graphics guy at a tech company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. I don't think I'm overly pursuasive or anything but I can have a hard time shutting up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard strength.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't want to write a whole list but I do enjoy reading. I need to make more time for it and appreciate a good recommendation. I am a pretty big movie person. I generally just listen to music or NPR in the car. I am no stranger to the Buford Highway challenge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, driving, being loud, movie quotes, Diet Dr Pepper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of it. I pretty much need to know what's going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I'm just catching up with my friends for dinner then hanging at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get pretty passionate about terrible advertising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, genuine woman that doesn't hold back and can dish it out. :) Super smart is a big + too.