Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delilahsmurf

26 F Greenwood, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DO NOT EMAIL ME IF YOU ARE NOT OVER 6'1!!! Now that that is out the way.....My name is Gabrielle but I go by Gabby. I am from Fayetteville, NC and have 1 older brother. I joined the Army in 2008 and became a medical lab tech. Right now I am a full time student and still in the military. Live a busy life and don't have time for drama. I love scrap booking and doing photography. I also enjoy to take road trips to different places. I love getting out and seeing new places. I am looking for a man that can support me like I can him. I am a very independent female who is not just satisfied by whatever guy wants to talk to me. I would rather be single and happy than in a relationship with drama and be unhappy. I have a life I want to live but would love to add a man into the equation. But when it comes down to it, I want a man I can love like no other. Give him my all and he give back the same. Is that too much to ask for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is full of hard work and fun. Even though I work hard during the week I love to relax and party on the weekends. I do go out alot and want someone who wants to come with. I like to go to museums and fishing. I am a country girl who likes to be close to a big city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting to know people. I am not shy in any way, shape, or form. I love to be around good people with good head on their shoulders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height. I am a 6'1'' female and very proud of it. Some find me intimidating but I am not. I am easy to come up to and talk to about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by Nichlos Sparks. My favorte movie is Gone with the wind (in color). My favorite food is Taco Bell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My dog Delilah and Isabella
3. My cell phone
4. My lifestyle
5. My Jeep
6. My past
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. It is very important to know where I am going because I know I dont wanna go back to where I came from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out with a friend
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me better.