Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delillah2009

36 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Starting with something simple is often the easiest. I don't live an over-the-top life but I like the small adventures life brings. I like my work. My kiddo, my friends, and my hobbies are some of the joys in my life.
If you ask what I am looking for, well, everything comes in its own time. Eventually I would like a committed relationship, but I am not interested in rushing the dating and getting to know someone, just when things feel right.

Is it bad that I REALLY hate writing about myself? The inane answers with no background to understand the complexities of one individual, or to compare to the thousands of others.

I have been through a lot and understand many sides to situations. For example the country vs. city folks. I know there are plenty of you that are only one or the other. I understand and like both and in between. Maybe it is because I am flexible in my way of thinking (that doesn't mean I am a pushover). So, really I don't care if you just want to go mudding and float or go to the Muny and then the Hill. I can do both versions and still have fun. One involves pearls and the other a ballcap.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. There is always more to do. Sigh.
When i get out i like going to high school football games, finishing various craft projects (sewing, woodcarving, painting) and taking mini adventures (camping, zoo, family friendly events).
Some things i would like to do- more gardening, take a float trip, actually make an alternative outbuilding out of cob or bottles(rather than just reading about it), paint more, save more for a house.
I’m really good at
I can think of out of the box ideas to complete tasks. I am good with my hands (experience on the farm), good cook, and I am a great mom.
I am really good at surprising even my friends with my honesty, sometimes it may fall under the "TMI" section.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy curly hair, unless I have decided on taming it for a change..
Maybe my freckles. I really should ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of different genres of everything, but some examples include:
Movies: superhero and zombie movies, pride and prejudice, LOTR, Jackie Chan flicks, Constantine

I dont watch much TV, but when I do, netflix is my friend for: big bang theory, how I met your mother, walking dead, castle, MacGyver(my default oldie-but-goody)

Music: billie holliday, nat king cole, nickeback, carbon leaf, sugarland, poison, jason mraz. I am horrible at remembering band names.

Food: I like most food, fancy that. Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese. No allergies. I don't eat anything mega-death spicy.

Books: science fiction, historical, and
psychological genres. Some recent readings include siddartha, the maze runner, the time keeper, the divergent series, the hunger games series.

Games- I love boardgames. I usually end up playing old school video games, but I love to watch and cheer/loudly cringe for all the new xbox and PS ones.
The six things I could never do without
Six things. I would need less. It all comes down to my child, any pets and maybe pictures. The sarcastic of wit would include the air, heart, brain, lungs... :) Memories are the best.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maintain an active role in my life and not just let life fly by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out walking or watching a family friendly movie in the early evening or out getting a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have very girly moments and very geeky moments. It happens and I can't help it. :-D
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think you would enjoy spending time going out on the town, traveling, or small adventures to brighten you life.

No poly, no bdsm, no casual sex, no criminal record