Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deljudas

56 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I renovated an old bank in cleveland and love a house full of friends music and good food, i love walking my dogs on weekend mornings, and going for a ride on the back of a Harley on beautiful Sunday afternoons, i get a lot of sleep during the week so i dont need any on the weekends, i wear my seatbelt half the time but figure thats a 50% improvement, i love live music and a shot of tequila on Saturday nights, but still looking for a good reason to stay in bed on Sunday mornings...i like reading, writing and decorating hard, party harder, laugh loud, no holding back. Ive been getting beat up pretty bad on these sites, but i think im learning some valuable lessons, so i'm i giving it one more shot.
What I’m doing with my life
starting some businesses that are more creative and fun, less boring.

Dating coach, (believe it or not Denny's is not an appropriate first date for anyone under 90),

I also do decorating for divorced men. (you know, the ones who use a tarp for a shower curtain, jelly jars for cocktails, and dry them selves off with the towel the ex used to dry her car). If you are ready to start bringing women to your "crib", (and by being on this site I assume you are), and cant afford a high priced designer, you might want to send me a message. I have an easy, no-frills, comfortable, masculine approach to design.

I also do some writing, catering and dog boarding on the side to make extra money to renovate the building...busy busy
I’m really good at
entertaining, cooking, making people laugh, fitting square pegs in round holes.
The first things people usually notice about me
i've been told i can be spotted across a room by my wild hair,
but i think its my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-i read everything, but Lonesome Dove was one of my favorite books, John Irving one of my favorite authors
movies-anything by the coen brothers, or tarantino, comedies and scary movies, nothing to sad or about aids or cancer, i hate those even when they are good.
tv shows- archer, parks and recreation, HGTV, diners dives and drive thurs.
music-all kinds of music especially live blues,
food-everything but sushi, oh and indian...or mollusks, i dont like them at all, though i licked a snail once for $50...it wasnt worth it.
The six things I could never do without
my family (includes friends and dogs)
books, light with which to read the books soooo
electricity
laughter
ice cubes
my mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
writing, and decorating, planning events
On a typical Friday night I am
out having dinner with friends or at an art walk or opening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i licked a snail for $50 once
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
you've completely lost your friggin mind...just kidding. You should message me if you'd like to get to know someone nice and fun, a little unconventional...at worst im a good friend to have.