Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delly7

22 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm not your mother, my love for you is not unconditional."

I'm Mollie. I'm a pretty simple person that thinks I'm complicated. I'm really not. I really love reptiles. Yes, that includes snakes. This is at the beginning of my profile because it's so important. If you're not cool with snakes, this relationship won't work. Sorry, that's a deal-breaker for me. Might as well turn back now if they give you the heebie jeebies. If you're cool with snakes and other creepy crawlies, feel free to continue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying Biology at the University of Georgia in Athens. I'm also working. I keep reptiles, I currently have two leopard geckos and a baby blue tongue skink. They're pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... I'll have to think on this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be incredibly shy until I actually warm up to people, and then I am very open and talkative.
I find spending large amount of time with people incredibly mentally exhausting. I am an extreme introvert and I like spending time with people, but I definitely require downtime after doing so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Watchmen
Movie: How to Train your Dragon, Frozen, Kung Fu Panda, Wreck-it Ralph. I love pretty much any animated movie. I could gush about them for hours.
Music: I really enjoy slow, acoustic stuff. Think Kimya Dawson and Jack Johnson.
Food: Almost anything. I'm not a picky eater at all.
For video games, I generally don't have time to play them anymore. I enjoy slow adventure games that I can put down for a while and then jump right back into it, like Pokemon.
Shows - I like most cartoons on tv right now, Parks and Rec, and Orange is the New Black. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals, internet access, working headphones, candy, my car and a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking, actually. I prefer not to think about my past or my future, but it happens often.
I really couldn't explain what particular thing takes up most of my thinking time, as I would definitely consider myself a "here and now" type of girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably studying. If I'm not studying, I'm blogging, drawing, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like to stuff like 3-5 jelly beans in my mouth. At once.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? Talking about "what I can bring to the table" kinda weirds me out.
I can't believe I have to say this, but I will. I am NOT looking to be a third member of someone's relationship. Polyamory is cool, but I'm not into it. Please don't ask. I'm not interested.