Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delmoreschwarz

40 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Armenian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the style of an old skool school report...

Attractiveness C+
Personality B-
Dependability B
Sense of humour D
Monetary value (ungraded)
Sense of romance B
Sexual stamina C
Sexual depravity B+
Sense of adventure A-
Honesty C+

Overall - has shown some promise but could do better.

I can supply references

Additional comments - don't challenge me to a game of pool. I will 8-ball you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making numerous faux pas on dates (inappropriate jokes/comments, discussing other dates, walking out on bad dates, pursuing unsuitable topics of conversation, getting drunk and accidentally leaving people in pubs, that sort of thing)

Frowning at my to-do list

Introducing new words into the English language

Bending the laws of gravity

Inhaling too much cigarette smoke

Other stuff. Loads of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deep throat blow jobs. A wasted skill on a straight man, unless times get hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It'll be a toss up between the foaming at the mouth and the psychotic chanting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - 1984 or Marabou Stork Nightmares
Movie - American Werewolf in London, Incredible Shrinking Man
Show - Father Ted (TV) Victory At The Dirt Palace (stage)
Music - David Bowie, Eyedea & Abilities
Food - Rusks, Swans' Necks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My six wives, who I refer to as Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How complete my life will be when I find Sunday, my seventh wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a hotel room with two hookers and a bag of cocaine (don't tell Friday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Throughout my life I've attracted more men than women, which leads me to believe that I'm a straight guy trapped inside a homosexual's body (ooh er).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who's witty, intelligent, kind, passionate, handsome and adventurous, but are willing to settle for someone who is none of these things.