Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delormus

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in France. Got my first job in San Jose out of engineering school, 13 years ago. I had been dreaming to live in California since I was 13. That inspiration came after watching a B-movie with tons of California cliches. Once I got here (12 years after), the first thing I did, was shaping a board and surfed Santa Cruz with the biggest brick on earth. 8 years into my endless summer I toned it down and started to play tennis. I am a 4.5 and still love learning about the game. In general, I like to be physically active, eat healthy, hang out with my friends, dine and enjoy the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
werkin' in mobile audio, traveling, playing tennis, working out a bit, surfing every so often, hanging out with friends, running, go to yoga, travelling, tinkering on projects, learning techniques, seeking insight, connect and intellectualize (I am an ENTP after all)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a deadly whipped cream! Psycho analyzing, making theories. I am hard to put in a box...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh! I am easy-going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Les mains du miracle (hands of miracle) - you most likely don't know this book, Awesome book!

Movie: the big blue - a new age French movie from Luc Besson made in the 80's staring 2 free divers competing and fascinated by this other universe 100s of feet below water. The movie that touched me the most was - leaving Las Vegas. The ones that touched me a lot lately: - beast of the southern land and Police. I like some action and Si Fi movies (go Bourne!).

Music: indie, old school rap, electro, rock, funk. My best concert was Robert Plant and Jimmie Page in the 90s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Have fun
- A challenge - this is one of the reason why I love tennis!
- A purpose
- physical activity
- people who make me laugh
- Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
First and foremost, how can I further improve my whipped cream recipe, if possible! Second, ( for tennis adepts) how to improve my down the line. how to get stronger and faster without breaking down...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't want to do typical... Having dinner with my friends, movies, training, packing etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can throw my tennis racket 25 times in a training session... Yep! it did happen. I wish I was racing cars.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see magic in small things of life. You value experiences over materialistic matters. You have dreams of your own. You deeply respect people and often feel grateful rather than entitled. You have some interest in the old world or France. You think you can be happy and make someone happy at the same time, while be yourself. You are hopeful that with the right people, problems can be worked out.