Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

delphia12

26 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 26 and living in Philly, figuring it out one day at a time. Weeknights you can usually find me at happy hour with friends, at the gym, or home with a glass of wine. On weekends I go out in Rittenhouse, Old City or Northern Liberties, and visit friends in other cities when I can get away. I think traveling is one of the best things you can spend your money on, and I would see (almost) every corner of the world if I could. I love to cook and bake, and I've been experimenting since I was little so I'd like to think I've gotten pretty good at it :). To balance that out, I like to stay pretty active and run with shelter dogs once or twice a week as a volunteer. If you want to know anything else, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at a hotel in the city and love my job. I love working with people and being in some stuffy cubicle all day. My eventual goal is to be a corporate event planner.
I’m really good at
Not flaking out on plans. I hate it when people do it to me, so I make it a point not to do it to others. Also, cooking and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Closer, any scary movies
TV Shows: Parks and Rec, The New Girl, The Walking Dead
Music: Pretty much anything except heavy metal and intense rap... I used to not like country but have learned to love it after a few trips to Denver
Food: I try to eat pretty healthy so I'm an 'almost vegetarian' and eat meat occasionally. Otherwise I'll eat anything, and I'll drown it in sriracha.
Books: In Defense of Food
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sriracha, dogs, the beach, a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to end of living permanently, and other places I might want to live before that happens. How I can achieve my ideal job. Mid twenties are a weird and shifty, yet awesome and fun time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about at new and favorite bars in the city, or in a different city visiting a friend. I value the occasional night in cooking dinner, watching a movie, or just hanging out as well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating