Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltajosh07

25 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joshua. I'm really just a normal guy living a great life and wanting to meet someone to spend time with. I like to have coffee after dinner and just chat. I love history, going to museums, being outdoors, traveling, exploring my city and new cities, road trips. Lots more to know about me so hit me up with a message.

I am comical, spontanous, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an airline right now and love every single minute of it, meeting people from all over the world on a daily basis is a dream. I also try to stay active and try to get to the gym 3 times a week at least. I also travel as much as I can whether it be a day trip to DC or Chicago I always try to be on the move. Later this year (2014) I plan a move somewhere. Have no clue yet so anyone with suggestions let me know!
I’m really good at
Having a good time, making people laugh, trying to help others. I try and look at the world from a perspective that most people don't anymore. I can find the positive in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My character and how much of a gentleman I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books I love suspenseful, mystery and history. Movies the only type I dislike are fantasy. I hate rap and heavy metal music but pretty much like anything else. I'm always up for trying new food. Just not seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Family, sense of passion, Music, My IV bag full of coffee, Chipotle, a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the hell my debit card is. My future and what it holds. How I can better myself and where life might be taking me. And lately I've noticed my thoughts are turning more and more mature as I get older and get more life experience under my belt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually off work. Headed out to meet up with friends or staying in. Here there everywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stood up and clapped for satan at a youth convention after mishearing the preacher.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for someone more than just the night. And if you think you can put up with my singing voice (which happens to be a combination of Fergie and Jesus)