Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 26, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got out of the marine corps, and just went through a pretty nasty breakup, so I'm not at a very stable point in my life. I'm really just looking for someone to hang out with and be ridiculous together.

I like piercings and tattoos. I have a few tattoos and wanting a lot more if it wasn't so damn expensive, and I have my tongue pierced.

Also I had to shave my face everyday for four years and I am so fucking tired of it. I'm growing out my beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting until spring when I start school to be a mechanical engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like video games for about half an hour at a time. Any longer and I lose interest. I like to read books, and internet like any other normal young adult. I'm decent at pool, but I'd like to be a lot better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything science, physics or math related. I love reading about the universe. My favorite book is Cosmos by Carl Sagan. Favorite authors: George Orwell, Chuck Palahniuk, Ayn Rand, Robert Heinlein, Neil deGrasse Tyson

Movies: haven't seen any new movies recently, but I love scary movies, cheesy B movies are fun sometimes, and you can never go wrong with a good comedy. Anything by Mike Judge is genius.

Shows: Dexter, House M.D., Walking Dead, Workaholics, X-files (I've always had a crush on Scully)

Music: I hate when people give the answer "I like all music". But I really do enjoy anything that is intelligent and well written. I hate the "niggas and bitches" rap music that a four year old could have written. I mostly listen to alternative, rock, folk-indie, and a lot of older music.

Food: My favorite dish is Pad Thai, and Asian is my favorite culinary style. But I also love Mexican, Italian, German food. I don't think there's any food I don't like if it is prepared well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most people would probably say their Iphone or Galaxy, but I had my Iphone stolen two months ago. I replaced it with a 10 dollar Walmart drop phone, and honestly, I don't ever think I'm going to go back. Mainly because no one will ever steal a flip phone, and it gets the job done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to hang out and talk or drive around or whatever. Mainly just looking for a friend to bullshit with.