Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltamedic

38 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a relaxed guy that loves the outdoors. I am not a huge fan of the cold winter months but I have embraced some activities that are making the short days go faster. I love fishing, hunting, camping, bonfires, and exploring. I have two kids that live with me half the time and I really like to involve them in as much as I can. I have a good stable job that is just starting to blossom with new and exciting opportunities and I just moved to Anoka to be closer to my kids.

According to Myers Briggs my type is ISTP

If your interested this is pretty close to who I am.

For ISTPs the driving force in their lives is to understand how things and phenomena in the real world work so they can make the best and most effective use of them. ISTPs are logical and realistic people, and they are natural troubleshooters. When not actively solving a problem, ISTPs are quiet and analytical observers of their environment, and they naturally look for the underlying sense to any facts they have gathered. ISTPs do often pursue variety and even excitement in their hands-on experiences. Although they do have a spontaneous, even playful side, what people often first encounter with them is their detached pragmatism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school, I just finished my Bachelors and will begin a Masters in Educational Leadership in January. I work a regular hours type job with a little weekend work from time to time. (I'm Kinda with the government and sorta here to help!)
I don't live to work so I try to make the most of my time off and stay busy with family, friends, and activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm an excellent communicator. I have a strong interest in human behavior and language. That is part of my schooling and part me. I like to think of myself as an outdoors kinda guy and a professional fisherman- someone just has to let the fish know.
I used to shoot competitively and would like to get back into it, just need the time and there just doesn't seem to be the time for it anymore. We shall see what the summer brings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always cracking a joke or laughing at something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, mostly military fiction, but I hate to admit it, there are a couple of Danielle Steel novels that I have read and enjoyed.
I also like Janet Evanovich, James Patterson, Tami Hoag,and John Sanford.
I am a movie guy too, I really like going to the show, now if they would only make more movies I like. I enjoy going out to eat but nothing too fancy. Half the time I have gone some place too expensive I feel like I could have done a better job at home. I like to cook but hate the cleanup.
I like going to events and shows, theatre on occasion, and who could pass up Sesame Street Live! I know my daughter would never let me live it down if we missed one of those shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
a car
a good book
time to fish
a cell phone
a good joke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do next. I am always up for adventure. I have lived all over the country and have pretty much settled on Minnesota as home. I like to try new things and look forward to whatever life sends my way next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I am thinking about going to the local draft house, not saying I get there much, but I think about it. Watching a movie, playing with the kids, or reading a book and looking forward to the next day's adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from Canada, don't tell anyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something interesting about me or want to chat and I am always open to learning your secret fishing spots!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!