Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltasierraoly

29 M Staffelstein, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to meet new people and make some friends, while going on some adventures and having some fun on the way.

I like to be out and about. When ever the chance I try and check out new place and see what there is to experience and offer, but I also like going to my usual hang outs. I often find myself getting lost on purpose or just wandering, with coffee in hand of course. There is always plenty of time to stop and check out something interesting, and take lots of pictures of it. I always carry a camera with me. I'm a Canon guy.

When I'm not out being an adventurer I'm at home trying to fix all the things that I break, have my nose in a technical manual, or watching hours upon hours of documentaries (mainly history). And of course like any guy, computer and vidya games.

Well I'm pretty sure that's vague enough to have not answered any questions. So if you have any or just want to chat feel free to say Hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work. And some play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing, but pretty good at almost everything I do. More of a jack of all trades, master at none. I am pretty good at day dreaming though. Got that one down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm fairly quiet. That goes away when I get to know someone, then I won't stop telling stories or explaining things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That would be a very long list. So I'll just do my favorite from each subject. Animal Farm, Fifth Element, Futurama, techno-ish, and brats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My hat
2. A camera
3. The internet (Google Maps)
4. Oxygen
5. Driver's License
6. Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pizza, beer, and a movie on the couch or beer and people watching on a stool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pilot who's afraid of heights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored, you want someone to grab a beer or coffee with, and/or just want to say hi.