Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltasite

71 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where shall I start! I have a love of the outdors where boats, camping, and sailing are concerned. I love reading books, working on computers, listening and collecting music; and I like home remodeling and collecting tools. I must admit that I have little interest in sports. I have a love of Mexico City D.F. and the food. I think that I am loving and caring and I have a love for the mountains and the oceans of the West Coast. Other than what I call the basics I am pretty normal.

I am dedicated, attentive, and flexible in thought
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment what I am doing is trying to improve my life both physically and emotionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I do I will always devote heart and soul to whatever I start;but, I do have this ability for building a house or building a computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always tried to maintain a low profile so I am not aware what others notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Author: John W. Campbell sci/fi

Author: E.E. Smith sci/fi

(B) Star Wars sci/fi

(C) Rock & roll and hard rock

(D) Prime rib and crab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.companionship
2.love
3. Understanding
4. Patience
5. sex
6. Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think that any one who is alone thinks about finding that special person who will end his loneliness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am trying to figure out what I will be doing the following Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that would be telling...LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–77
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My heart and my mind are always open and if you need a friend .... a friend may turn out to be that unpolished gem you may have overlooked.