Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltasoul

49 M Southaven, MS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single father who works hard and is looking for someone to spend quality time with. I'm finding the older I get, the harder this is to find. I'm picky, stubborn and don't liked to be rushed. I am sarcastic and witty I enjoy working out(5-6 times a week) and mostly eating healthy. I try not to take life too seriously....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a 15 year old boy and all the challenges that come along with it. He lives with me and I would have it no other way. He is my universe and his happiness is priority one in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and have a lot of useless knowledge in my head that makes me a great triva partner :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love action and comedy films. Sports of all kinds and will pretty much eat anything, not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my cell phone, coffee, a pillow, and my grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my son as happy as possible and raise him to be a good man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching the TV, at the gym with my son or maybe going to hear a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a comic book geek, always have been. Not quite as bad as the guys on Big Bang Theory but....hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that my son comes first and you don't expect an immediate response :) and you need to have a picture. Physical attraction is important. If I can put a pic up, you can too!!