Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Black, Indian, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Nick. I moved to Dallas a few years ago from San Francisco and I noticed very quickly that people here were not like the ones back home.

I've always been told how smart and attractive I am in person but on these apps and sites whenever I message someone locally I just get completely ignored.

If I ever messaged you it was because I really liked your profile and you seemed very genuine and honest like me.

I know shouldn't take much stock in this online stuff because people can photoshop themselves to death and say anything to make themselves look and better and more exciting than they really are.

I'm just hoping one day I'll meet someone that will put all there words into action and put away all of their judgements and biases to allow them to see people as God sees them. He doesn't see their outward appearance because it fades. He sees their heart and their inner self: the one they themselves see when they are alone and no one is around.

There are many fakes and impersonators out there that fool the quickest of minds but I still hold on to the hope that there is a real man out there for me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i have a Bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in Hr Management (I have never used either one Currently, I have my Texas Real Estate License and work as a Corporate Trainer for a finance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing how I, Writing poetry, Cooking (My Dad is a chef) and Crocheting (most people dont know this! )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Books are Pilgrim's Progress, 1984, and The Color Purple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. Food
3. Water
4. Clothing (for extended periods of
5. Toothbrush
6. Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and Impact on this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knocked out because I am so tired from or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid to shower at the gym! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet the man of your dreams!