Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deltron09

32 M Lincoln Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey :) I'm Adam. I'm a pretty laid-back, honest guy who usually avoids loud, obnoxious, and rude people. I also tend to dislike clinginess, but I think that with the right person, there is a nice balance of attention for each other.

I can be slow in getting to know someone, but that's only because I like to be sure. Sometimes that may be misunderstood by women. However, I also do tend to mesh well with the people I am with, and so if I am with a friendly, open, energetic woman, those qualities will also naturally come out in me. If a person is quiet and reserved, however, I may end up acting the same way.

I enjoy staying in and being low-key, but when I do go out with friends or with a woman, I enjoy myself quite a bit. I also love traveling and experiencing new things, and I often look for unique experiences to try out.

Most of all, I enjoy learning about other people and sharing things about myself as well. I am very curious, and so hopefully you are too!

I am super open-minded, honest, and empathetic
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with a bachelor's in English, but I am not 100% set on teaching. I will be substitute teaching soon, though, as it will allow me the freedom to pursue my hobbies and interests.
I’m really good at
listening, asking questions, reading, writing, smiling, remembering things you don't expect me to.
The first things people usually notice about me
People most likely notice my smile first... that's what I've been told. However, in the off-chance that I am not smiling, you might notice my eyes... I've been told they "sparkle", but I will let you decide that ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This really really is not easy for me, my dear, because I really really enjoy literature, film, music and food. I have a very open mind, I can tolerate most things well, and I also find it hard to play favorites with things like this.

As for food, though, I'm also very open... besides good old American food, I really enjoy Middle Eastern, Asian, Mexican and Italian food. We could always grab a bite to eat and discuss books, film, and music ;)
The six things I could never do without
1. books 2. music 3. friends 4. family 5. creating 6. the way my life just seems to flow and make sense without me trying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
society, current events, philosophy, the future, the nature of reality, and other ridiculous things. i also enjoy totally idiotic activities and conversations in moderation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the bar til 8 or so, and then trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The first kiss is always the hardest thing for me, but after that, everything flows just fine :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are just looking to chat, or meet up and get to know each other, and especially if you feel like you would mesh well with me.