Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deluxedelu85

37 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? I'm outgoing but modest. I love spontaneity and the surprises life brings, I enjoy long dinner parties and the rowdy conversations that come with them, I love to cook and will eat just about anything put in front of me. I don't watch a lot of TV and would prefer to go out to dinner or visit friends. I love to read but am having trouble finding the time, and have just discovered the brilliance that is the audio book (great when going for a run).

I am known for running one liners, I love comedy, laughing a lot, and looking out for friends and family. I play bass guitar in a little blues band with some wonderful friends but have a very diverse taste in music, LOVE MUSIC!

All of my friends are either married, or have kids in a long term relationship, or married and have kids, or divorced and have kids, or divorced and want kids, or married and about to have kids, or have just bought a house..........Or about to move to a mine somewhere in outback QLD or WA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to go diving (when I can afford it), I Indoor Rock Climb, I enjoy keeping fit and running so I'll be at the gym a few days a week (I goto the gym for health and well being, not to look like a walking walnut). Watching a gig in Westend or the valley, getting involved with some culture at the Powerhouse. Killing it in the garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Bass guitar, cooking (and cleaning), making a fool of myself, keeping a straight face, not catching public transport, philosophical conversation, spelling and grammar, spontaneity, getting up early, comedy, sarcasm, keeping my mouth shut in the middle of a movie, picking the cool thing off the menu, massages, and listening (tell me the problems of your friends). Sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humour? A youthful appearance? People generally don't tell me the first thing they notice about me. Wouldn't that be odd?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The God Delusion, The Northern Lights Series (Philip Pullman), The Kursk Disaster, Latitude Zero, The Motley Crue Autobiography, The Billy Thorpe Autobiography/s, Bravemouth, Replay, What the Dog Saw and Cod. Any true story or Biogras

Movies: Shawshank Redemption - Cliche I know, it's still good, the Aliens Quadrilogy, Pan's Labyrinth, Anchorman, The Ladies Man, the Other Guys, Amélie, any of those Croughing Tiger Hidden Dragonesque type movies, Food Inc, Inside Job, Fast Food Nation, anything Tarantino, Zeitgeist I II III, Starwars IV V VI, The Trip, almost anything foreign.

Shows: True Blood, The Gourmet Farmer, The Inbetweeners, Morgan Spurlock's 30days, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Tosh point 0, Any science doco's about the universe, sealife or culture/history.

Music: SCOTS, Rock Bottom James, Steady Rollin Bob Margolin, That One Guy, The Bondi Cigars, Ry Cooder, Beach Boys, Simon and Garfunkel, Deftones, TOOL, COG, TBE, RATM, DLC, Karnivool, Birds, Powderfinger, Kate Miller-Hiedke, AC/DC, PJ, Noonday Underground, The Black Keys, The Mess Hall..........Pretty much anything that, Isn't played on commercial radio stations 26 times a day.

FOOD: ANYTHING, I'll eat pretty much anything. I love food, making it, eating it. Particularly Vietnamese or Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar
Friends
Family
Cooking
Great nights
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner. At a friends place. Playing music. At a gig. At the movies. Doing nothing. There is no typical Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're any of the above. And have hands to type with, so you can message me.