Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Grand Rapids, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with others and really listening to them. I enjoy learning new things every day, and listening to what other people say is a great way to do this. Showing respect for everyone I meet is also something I'm good at, it just comes naturally to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how friendly I am. Love to talk with people and learn things from them. They would also say that I'm very easy-going, fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read non- fiction. Some of my favorite books are "Into the Wild", by Jon Krakauer, and "Manhunt", about the 12 day hunt for Lincoln's killer, and a book about shipwreck divers called "Shadow Divers". I've seen tons of movies. Some of my favorites are "Heat", "Office Space", and "The Big Lebowski", to name just a few. I'm currently watching "Breaking Bad", and"Burn Notice", two TV shows. I usually listen to Top 40 music, but also like 80s music, rock n roll, some hip hop, too. I'm definitely not picky when it comes to food. American, Italian, Mexican, Asian and Greek are all foods I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my smartphone, TV, the gym, friends, family, and the outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends, although I don't mind staying home sometimes to watch a movie or TV show, but because I can do that on a weeknight I do prefer to spend time wlth my friends if I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to get to know someone who is honest, very kind, fun to be around, funny, and considerate. I'm open to long term and short term dating, but I really am looking for someone to share my life with. Thanks for checkimg out my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!