Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

demian2114

22 M Champaign, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In all honesty, spinning my wheels until something better comes along. Spend quite a bit of time in front of my TV and computer wishing I had something better to do. I'm a homebody, pretty well introverted and intimidated by large crowds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, though that depends on how easily offended you are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Being 6'2 tends to go unnoticed by most people, but if you ask me I personally don't think that's very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read that often anymore but when I do, I tend to enjoy suspense/horror books. Stephen King, Dean Koontz...that kind of stuff

Movies: I watch waaaaaay too many movies to pick out a favorite. I'd have to say i'm a huge fan of superhero movies, comedies, action films, and occasionally an intense drama flick or two. Not big on sappy romance, though seeking a friend for the end of the world really entertained me.

Shows: I don't have cable, saves on $$$. When i do get a chance to watch TV I usually watch The Walking Dead or Supernatural. I also like to watch shows on cooking channels.

Music: Another one of those things too diverse to narrow down. I listen to mostly heavy metal and deep dubstep, but I have plenty of UK rap to get down to and sometimes I'll zone out to some classical music but not very often. I can't stand country music though, I grew up on it and developed a deep distaste for it over the years.

Food: Chinese food is my absolute favorite, but an all american style burger is a close second. I really love cooking and experimenting with flavors in my own kitchen. I also have one philosophy about food that tends to work it's way into every meal I make, and that is the hotter the better! I love food with a kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everyone always says food, shelter, air, and all that shit so I'm going to go with a few other things.

1) Movies, they're my escape from the mundane reality we live in and a get-away into another time period or maybe another reality where what's impossible in this world, is common place in the movie world.

2) Music! I don't go anywhere without my walkman and HD headphones or at least 3 different cds in my car.

3) My family. They're always there for me to help out, though they may kick me in the ass a few times first for slipping up. My little sister is my best friend in the whole world even when we call each other names and make fun of each other.

4) Food! What's better than a delicious meal at the end of a long day? Nothing!

5) Internet! As lame as that sounds, I don't get out much and it's my connection to the outside world. I'm a bit shy and introverted and I prefer to get to know someone better online before I meet them in person to relieve some of the tension.

6) Sleeping. Not to say I'm lazy or sleep all day, but being able to have a regular sleep schedule is a wonderful thing. After years of going to bed at odd hours and waking up whenever I felt like it, having a set time frame for going to bed and waking up again is lovely. Regular sleep patterns keep me in a much better mood than when I'm tired all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching a movie and probably cooking myself a cheeseburger. I'd rather spend a night at home than out at a bar or club anyways.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 20 years old and still play pokemon games. Say whatever you want about that, I'm just not giving up having childish fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you feel like it. I'm not going to tell you what to do, it's your life.