Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 1
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let's get the important stuff out of the way first: Prefer tennis over football. I don't do clubbing. I do tea. I figure skate. I play piano. I speak fluent Turkish (hadi bana bir türk mesaj atarmısın ^^). I have been to Turkey many times, I love the beaches and the food. I speak some Japanese (おねがい・・すこし日本語を教える;_;), I hope to be fluent in it one day. I am into many things Japanese, in particular their food and anime. I am into gaming (Quite heavily), PC and DS mainly (RPG fan). I like running. I love VG soundtracks and particularly orchestral music. I don't smoke. I eat meat. I'm a bad swimmer. I love cooking. I can knit! I prefer wine to beer; I prefer spirits to wine. I use the Oxford comma. Dogs over cats. Spiders over all other animals. I lift stuff up and put stuff down. I'm myopic. I use internet-derived acronyms. I use alphanumerics and punctuation to display mood... Are you and I sounding at all similar right now?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Born and raised in London. Studied Biology & Psychology. Ended up working for Square Enix in Anaheim, California as a web developer. Came back to London and began working for the Government, in public health. I've worked for Tobacco Policy, R&D, Medical Education, Pandemic Flu, Antimicrobial Resistance and currently I'm programme managing dental reform for NHS England. Yay!

I have a very active interest in what promotes our health, and what degrades it; Alcohol, tobacco, exercise, and most of all I'd say nutrition. I cook the most amazing duck and quinoa you will ever experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming the piece of music you heard on that movie trailer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked; they've never told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Things by George Orwell, Ben Goldacre, Derren Brown, Ayn Rand.

Movies - 十三人の刺客,

Shows - Game of Thrones, Greys Anatomy.

Music - Orchestral and VG music.

Food - All manner of things that come out of my kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not in a club.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tea.