Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

demimaegus

29 Rio Rancho, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in New Mexico all my life but I've traveled all over the country and to several other countries. I enjoy camping, sports, and the outdoors. I enjoy cooking and gardening when I have the time for it. I am fairly self sufficient with taking care of things around the house, and I am often the guy that friends call to help them. I do have a sardonic sense of humor and like to joke around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm teaching 9th grade science and working on my masters in secondary education. Someday I hope to become a college professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am good at cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Heinlein or Azimov. Scifi and fantasy are my usual genres.

Movies: Serenity, Lord of the Rings, Patch Adams, and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, to name a few.

Music: I'm pretty much open to anything, but Flogging Molly, Arrogant Worms, Meatloaf, Nightwish, and Offspring, are a few of my favorites right now.

Food: I'll try anything at least once, but steak, spaghetti, and salad are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Books
- Music
- Camping
- Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space exploration, post apocalyptic survival plans, what I am teaching next, what I should brew next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with some friends playing a game of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That all really depends on how well I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions, want to discuss anything, find anything interesting.