Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

demirussell

35 F Hesperia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mother of two wonderful girls they are my life. I am a pretty laid back down to earth kinda chick. I like going to the beach fishing swimming and just chilling.
I believe the word love is overrated and there is more lust than anything in the world which is really sad but hay what can you do about it other than roll with it. I think the hole online dating thing is a whole waste of time and I think I am just going to delete all and any of the site I have.
I have always. Said and believe that a picture lies and unless you really take the time to get to no someone you will never no anyone but the picture you saw on a site hmmmmmmmm sounds like a waste of time to me
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my girls and living life a day at a time waiting for that so called Mr right to come into my life.
I’m really good at
Cooking and being mom
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile if I smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a fan of reading unless its my kids homework horror movies if there are any good ones left comedy sometimes romance even tho it sometimes depresses me at time you no with being single and all :-( pretty much any movier if its good I like r&b oldies but goodies reggae Latin anything with a good beat no country not big on classical
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Family
Friends
Cooking
Daily shopping if I can
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children making it in life and if ill ever find love
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to stay home and watch movies with my girls our go for a night on the town with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic at heart
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like kids and willing to make a serious relationship work not looking for one night anything