Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

demonic_lilith

21 M Natchitoches, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a student, and a friend at the moment. I am a psychology major so I tend to analyze my friends. That's just how I tell you I like you :) I also have a fairly interesting pedigree, I'm Haitian Creole, Korean, and Irish. Other than that I'd rather you just message me for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a student a NSU, and im really loving it:) but i just think its about time to start lookin for someone out there. And i guess I thought what better place to start huh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at talking to people and making new friends. Even if ur not looking for someone romanticlally hit me up :) I love to talk and debate with people about just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly short lil guy. And the fact I'm mixed with something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Harry Potter, like Stephen King and things like that. Toni Morrison...

I'm a really big anime freak love it!

I really and trully listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my dog, my car, my family, my crazy friends, and le interwebs lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ummmmmm.... well life in general I suppose. I also like to comtemplate the real moral difference between the colors green and teal...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home... unless someone calls me up an tells me something going on somewhere :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*whispers* I have no idea how to swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along and even if you dont think we would get along (I'm always up for a spirited discussion ;). But yeh I am a pretty chill guy so hit me up :)