Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dempskk44

66 F East Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm divorced, and I have 3 adult children. My son being the youngest at age 39 a daughter, 41 and another daughter that is 46 I am 65 and am proud to say I look and feel like 45. I love football and I was in a fantasy football pool, love to have fun and I have 8 grandchildren, I have my own motorcycle and love to ride.
What I’m doing with my life
I just want to be happy and I am currently retired. I was laid off along with my whole dept. at the Phoenix Life Ins. Co. I had my own ceramic business for 25 years but needed to move on to something else. When all else failed I decided to retire and enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
dancing, motorcycle riding, swimming picking my football picks for the weekend. Excellent with kids, and or (grandkids) I especially love to cook, and play cards, and have a romantic evening with that special someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a pretty decent shape, love my jeans. My eyes are hazel and are quite attractive, and they love my smile. Oh and I tend to be witty, better than being to serious all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite magazine is cosmopolitan, and Taste of Home. I don't read books much cause I am usually to busy doing other things. My favorite movies are detective, thrillers, and some love stories. Can'tgo wrong with country music, and love soft sweet music. Favorite food is Italian, but love to cook most anything.
The six things I could never do without
a loving and caring man.
a computer
my own home
my grown kids, and grandkids
a spacious kitchen
a smile on my face and to be happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how lucky I am to have a great family and that I am healthy.
Spend alot of time hoping to find someone that I can care for and hopefully have alot of fun with and who knows, maybe fall in love again.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends shopping, or out having a few drinks and appetizers. Sometimes I enjoy just relaxing, doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wont tell anyone at this time because if I did it wouldn't be private. Only will tell my guy when I chose to and in private.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile , just want to chat or want to get to know me better. If you have any questions what so ever, feel free to message me.