Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dena1973

40 F Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I realize that like me many people think of themselves as funny, positive, loyal etc, but I think initially anyway how we look to each other is the major deciding factor for if we want to know more about the person. I find myself attracted to tall (5'10+) bald men. Certainly not a requirement if that's not you but absolutely a bonus if it is you.
Day to day I'm just a regular person that would like to have someone to care about. A person that I can think ahh wait till I tell (insert your name here) what happened today at work and we laugh together about whatever.
I'm hoping that you'll think I'm cute when I'm being a goofball and that you can be comfortable enough with me to join in and be a goofball too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as work goes, it's important to me that only quality work leaves my desk. I take pride in a low error count even if no one else is keeping track.
At home I'm much more laid back. I have two teenagers so who knows what they'll have planed at any given time. Although I do have more freetime as they get older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spilling coffee, Raking the yard/shoveling the driveway, Ordering Take out, Laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green eyes and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones which I'm rereading currently, The Infernal Devices series,Silver Linings Playbook, The Host.
Movies: Romcom, Action Adventure, almost all movies with Bruce Willis
TV: Worlds Dumbest, HGtv
Music: Pop or dance
Food: Ice Cream, Chicken Tenders from the Backroom, Mexican food, all veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
coffee
days off from work
fuzzy slippers
my super comfy bed
Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Policies and Procedures, a work day doesn't go by without reviewing one or the other or both lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the most exciting Friday nights I'm dancing with my friends or playing Cards Against Humanity and laughing my ass off at what horrible people we are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at movies, even kids movies....don't judge.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
When you read my Q&A's and think " How can I know so much and so little about a person at the same time?" Also if like me, you're thinking about all the fun things you want to do that would be more fun if you had someone to do them with. You should message me If you want to find a hole in the wall pub and try some new beers or hop the red eye to Las Vegas!