Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

denath2001

33 M Clermont, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Full-Time Cast Member at Walt Disney World. My job is amazing, and I love going to work. I have been working for Disney in some capacity since 2004.

Anything else, just ask.

PS Advice to live by, don't always judge a book by its cover, until you open it up, you'll never know the magic that could live inside!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from College in April 2012 with a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality & Tourism Management and now I'm working Full Time at Disney. This has been my dream for many years and I'm living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for my friends. I don't know how, but I was always the go to guy when my girl-friends were having issues with the guy they were seeing. I'm a pretty good listener, and have an excellent crying shoulder...I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing attitude, I am pretty good at talking to new people. Most of the time, I'm a pretty easy going happy guy. Also my size, I'm a little heavy, and unfortunately for some people that is a deal breaker...if that's you, move on now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm recently finished George R.R. Martin's series A Song of Ice & Fire. The series is the inspiration behind the HBO Original Series Game of Thrones. I enjoy reading the Fantasy and Sci-Fi Genre when it comes to books.

Currently reading some leadership books by Lee Cockrell, retired executive Vice President of operations for Walt Disney world.

As far as Movies/TV goes, I like a good Action Movie, or a Suspenseful Drama. Not really a Horror Fan, but I will watch them. As the paragraph above mentions, I love Game of Thrones, I also really enjoy another HBO Series: The Newsroom. Dexter, Once Upon A Time, and How I met your mother are a few other shows I'm currently watching (or frantically trying to catch up on)

My Radio is more or less permanently set to 101.1 WJRR Orlando. I like listening to Rock Music. If the mood strikes me, I also listen to Country and Alternative. Rap/Hip-Hop has to be the right artist for me to enjoy, I love the early stuff...70's, 80's, 90's. Really don't care for what society considers "Popular Music" today...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MacBook Pro
My iPhone 5
My Mother (she is the best, and I talk to her almost daily...since we live a couple states apart)
Good Friends
A roof over my head
A comfy bed to relax in after a hard day's work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am and the positive direction my life is going right now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably working...if you are reading this and you work for Disney, you know that "Friday" isn't always on Friday. My typical Friday is actually Monday on this current bid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was engaged before, but never got married
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to hang out with, talk with, and possibly develop into something more...