Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

denise_09

31 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all I am a laid back girl not one to start conversation but once you get me interested im all in! :-) I went to school graduated as a medical assistant but not persuing that anyore looking into another career just haven"t been able to get to working on it. Maybe soon... I am honest loving and caring if you want to get to know more send me a little message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a steady job looking to hopefully go back to school to be social worker or teen counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and giving advice. At least thats what i've been told
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile i have gotten alot of compliments on that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Two favorite authors jodi picoult and ellen hopkins. Love rock music and a little bit of everything else. But choose rock over anything. I like going to concerts when i get the chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My cell phone
Music
My car
My sanity lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where i want to be headed and achieve. And sometimes about nothing at all just random everyday things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If It's not a movie night I like to go to movies, go for walk (im trying to lose some weight) go out to eat. Basically anything to get out of the house. Something i like to do here and there is play some guitar hero ;-) though i dont have a game system usually play when visiting family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that's something you'll have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and are not afraid to be yourself. Trusting and honest. And can make me laugh. Even if not looking for relationship we can just become friends. You never know we might have several things in common. ;-)