Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

denn-pall

46 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a veterinarian and love my career. Obviously, pets are an important part of my life. I also enjoy most outdoor activities- hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, gardening, etc. I am from Atlanta and spend a fair amount of time in the north Georgia mountains. During my off time I also enjoy reading, watching DVDs , and playing with my pets. I have been divorced for 10 years and do not have any children. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy life with- be it either friendship or more. I am very mild mannered, shy at first, the quiet type I guess, but open up once I get to know someone.

I am compassionate, optimistic, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Improving my career which is helping animals. I also volunteer at the Fernbank Museum and St. Vincent de Paul. I am Catholic but to each their own in terms of faith. Staying fit and active through outdoor activities. Keeping an optimistic attitude about life and laugh when I can. Enjoy meeting new people and those with similiar interests.
I’m really good at
Resolving conflict, being optimistic, helping animals in need, being there for my friends. My friends tell me that I am a great listener and have a calming prescence about me. I am an only child so I do more listening than talking. . I have always been very calm tempered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all types of movies, music , and food. I read mostly classics and Kurt Vonnegut. Music: everything from alternative to Baroque- I use to play classical guitar . Movies: love independent films and foreign films. Food: italian,mexican,thai,chinese, just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
My pets, my career, the outdoors, friends, hope and inner peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be helpful to others and enjoy life more. I am always trying to improve myself- be it physically, emotionally, or spiritually. I love to learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood- enjoy going to local attractions/ museums, spending time out with friends, or somtimes just kicking back at home watching a DVD. . Spend most of my social time with a small group of friends. I also enjoy the local happenings in Atlanta...festivals, parks, gardens, or checking out international food marts on Buford hwy....ha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am admitting that I am a fairly private person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me more. If you have similiar interests and are looking for a compatible partner. Please no games. I am looking to meet ladies that are intelligent, optimistic, humorous, compassionate, and appreciate animals/ outdoors. No one who is bitter or disenchanted with life.