Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dennis0112

33 M Ichikawa, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an American but lived in Japan most of my life (my father was in the military so we moved to Okinawa when I was a kid. Note I personally don't work for the military) I currently live in Tokyo, and can speak English and Japanese fluently. Also, despite many saying I don't look mixed, I am half Japanese (Okinawan) and half American.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love traveling around the world. I have been to many countries and my guess is I will continue traveling around the world for the rest of my life :-) Enjoy meeting people from different cultures and seeing different places. I also love driving around Japan (have car and motorcycle) to other prefectures during weekends or on holidays. Like checking out the temples, mountaineous areas, world heritage sites, or even driving to the Tohoku or Kansai area at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, outdoor activities, driving, books, sports, internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving or site seeing