Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dennisnltran

23 M Garden Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello There! My name is Dennis Tran.

I currently attend UCI as a computer science major. I guess I can be a bit nerdy, but I assure you I am quite normal (whatever that is). I hope to work for Google as a software engineer, so wish me luck!. I pretty much live on my computer, but besides that I like to swim, cook, and bake. Baking for me is quite a new hobby of mine and my obsession currently is Macarons... so if you like Macarons, COME GET EM! What I would like to do is be more active in the outdoors. I really want to go hiking and kayaking so if you know any places, please let me know!

A few things about my personality:
I can be a bit shy at first and quiet, but as I become more comfortable and get to know my surroundings/people I am with I become more sociable. I can be quite indecisive at times. I am very kind and giving. I usually put others before myself. I am mostly a introvert, so I don't go out very often (I will go out if a friend asks me to though). I like to dance and jam out to music when I'm alone.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for someone who is kind &loving...someone who takes initiative and is understanding. I want someone who is energetic and doesn't take himself too seriously. I want someone who can make me laugh. I guess ultimately, I really want a guy who genuinely wants to love and take care of me just as I do for others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at UCI as a Computer Science major. I hope to work for Google as a software engineer someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making silly faces, art, cooking, baking, programming, swimming, and giving :]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes... If I am wearing my fake colored eyes :[
. My tanned skin
. My broad shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Angels & Demons, Deception, Lord of the Flies, Of Mice and Men, Great Gatsby, and To kill a Mocking Bird. I am not much of a reader to be honest :[

Movies: I love scary movies and romantic... er chick flicks I guess.

Music: Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Colbie Calliet, Adele, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, La Roux, Lady Antebellum, Little Boots, Leona Lewis, Owl City, Sara Bareilles, Aqua, Boys Like Girls, James Morrison, Jason Mraz, Jon McLaughlin, Switch Foot, and All American Rejects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
. My laptop or any computer really!
. Internet
. Car
. A good pair of jeans
. Glasses
. Family and Friends :]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and how differently I could have done things so I don't make the same mistakes as well as what the future holds. I do admit I day dream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and enjoying myself with or without friends & family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:X
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like too?